乘用胎胎圈三角胶贴合

vmi-bead_apex-008croppbjpg

只需一个操作工和一台VMI 的全自动三角胶芯胎圈生产线,你就可以每天生产10000件三角胶胎圈,直径从12-24英寸不等。我们的胎圈三角胶生产线包含VMI著名的挤出机技术,所以能够包证您的轮胎一贯高质量,这一点在自动轮胎成型方面非常重要。

 

该系统将三角胶挤出机的胶料送给胎圈全程集成控制—我们的专利的快速口型切换能确保最小的停机时间。销钉式挤出机通过更换不同的销钉可以适用于挤出更大范围的聚合物。

 

我们的全自动胎圈三角胶生产线挤出裁切一定长度的三角胶,同时缠绕到胎圈上。所有的动作旋转一次完成。当三角胶与钢丝圈结合完毕,成品的胎圈被放置在输出旋转架上,每个胎圈之间会有薄片隔开或用特殊的隔离片放堆到特殊的小车上,准备给VMI MAXX轮胎成型机供料。

 

©2013 VMI Holland B.V.版权所有/©商标注册人VMI Holland B.V.

Bead Apexing for car tires

VMI-TIRE-BALS_2013 0108_528x256

With just one operator – and a single VMI Tire full-automatic apexer line – you have the power to produce up to 10,000 apexed beads a day, in diameters ranging from 12-24 inches. Our apexing line includes VMI Tire’s renowned extrusion technology, so you’re ensured of the consistent high quality so vital in automated tire building.

The system is fed with beads and rubber compound for the apex extruder, which is fully integrated into the controls – and comes with our patented quick die change head for minimal downtime. The pin-barrel extruder with exchangeable pins is capable of extruding a wide variety of compounds.

Our automatic apexer line extrudes and cuts the apex to length while winding around the bead.  All in one rotational movement. Once apexed, the beads are presented on an output carousel, separated by sheets or stacked with special separators on a special cart – and ready to be fed into the automatic VMI MAXX Tire builder.

 

© Copyright 2013 VMI Holland B.V. / ® indicates a registered trademark of VMI Holland B.V.