简介

rubber_profile2

专为领先轮胎制造商定制技术

世界范围内主要的轮胎制造、橡胶制品和翻胎厂商都依赖VMI设计和制造的耐用机器。我们集成了VMI-AZ挤出机和VMI炼胶设备的优点,打造了一个致力于先进机器制造的被广泛验证的可靠的创新型公司和组织。

得益于正在进行的研究和开发,我们的工程师持续的改进机器,并在工作环境下对其进行测试。因此您可以从我们几十年的行业经验和可靠的机器中获益颇多,这些机器已经赢得世界顶级制造厂的尊重。

从冷却、叠胶到裁断,到翻新,VMI橡胶制品事业部提供面向客户的全面的生产系统和单元,包括我们著名的CTC应用,这项应用被美国和欧洲的大多数巴士和卡车轮胎改造者广泛使用。我们的挤出机齿轮泵方案引领行业,并且全球范围内的主要生产厂家依靠VMI炼胶设备用来进行母炼,终炼和混炼生产工艺。

全球经验和个人服务结合的尝试和真实结合,最终拥有了极高的产品质量,提高了客户的利润,降低了人工成本。这是因为我们总是将VMI橡胶系统和基于客户的特殊应用而产生的需求精确的结合起来,然后为其定制。

 

©2013 VMI Holland B.V.版权所有/©商标注册人VMI Holland B.V.

Profile

rubber_profile2

Customized technology for leading manufacturers

Around the world, major tire, technical rubber manufacturers and retreaders depend on the robust machines designed and built by VMI Rubber. We have combined the best of VMI-AZ Extrusion and VMI Millroom, and created an organization dedicated to advanced machinery that is proven, reliable – and innovative.

Thanks to ongoing research and development, our engineers constantly improve machinery – and test it in a working environment. So you get the full benefits of our decades of experience, with dependable machines that have won the respect of the world’s top manufacturers.

VMI Rubber offers customized units for everything from cooling, stacking and cutting to retreading – including our famous CTC applications, used by a majority of bus and truck retreaders in the USA and Europe. Our extruder gear pump solutions lead the industry. And major manufacturers around the world depend on VMI Rubber millroom machinery for master, final and remix production processes.

With a tried and true mixture of global experience and personal service, it all adds up to superior quality and profits, and reduced labor costs. That’s because we always tailor VMI Rubber systems in precisely the combinations your company needs, based on your specific applications.

© Copyright 2013 VMI Holland B.V. / ® indicates a registered trademark of VMI Holland B.V.