业务范围

专业领域的世界级选手

这一切都始于橡胶和轮胎,经过几十年的成长和创新,VMI的技术臻于完美。为了领先竞争对手一步,我们持续的努力鼓舞了我们创造出世界上最高性能的设备。如今,我们的公司已经发展成拥有4个专业的业务领域—并在其所在市场上赢得了稳固的声誉。

VMI轮胎制造相关设备

凭借几十年的经验,VMI 轮胎已发展并完善了用于生产高级子午线轿车轮胎,轻卡轮胎,全钢子午线卡车轮胎,客车轮胎的技术。

VMI制罐行业相关设备

作为另一种高度专业化的业务,VMI洗罐机为食品和饮料罐行业制造并改进易拉罐处理设备已经有超过40年的经验。产品已包括具有最高工艺水平的洗罐机、清洗机烘炉和清洗镀层机,并且一直着眼于新的市场趋势的发展和需求。

VMI橡胶制品行业相关设备

VMI成功的橡胶制品业务包括为非硫化橡胶加工行业提供生产设备的设计、制造及服务。这些创新和成熟的设备包括销钉式齿轮泵挤出机,滤胶机,胶片冷却机,胶条冷却机,跺胶机,喂料机,裁断机以及用于卡车和大轿车轮胎的翻胎系统。

VMI护理产品相关设备

VMI护理专家创造了用于化妆品行业生产和包装各类化妆棉的全自动处理系统。由于VMI不断地专注于创新和可靠的服务,这种高品质并且卫生的系统,深受在全世界化妆棉行业领先的生产制造商的喜爱。

vmi_thinking_forward

©2013 VMI Holland B.V.版权所有/©商标注册人VMI Holland B.V.

Business lines

World players in specialized markets

It all began with rubber and tires, as VMI gradually perfected its technology over decades of growth and innovation. Our ongoing efforts to stay a step ahead of the competition have inspired us to create the highest performing machines in the world. Today, our company has expanded to include 4 diverse yet specialized business lines – each of which has earned a solid reputation in their market.

VMI Tire

With decades of experience, VMI Tire has evolved and refined the production technology required to manufacture superior radial passenger, light truck, all-steel radial truck and bus tires.

VMI Can

Another highly specialized business line, VMI Can has over 40 years experience in building and innovating processing equipment for the food and beverage can industry. Including state-of-the-art can washers, dry-off ovens and wash coaters designed with vision – with an eye on new market trends and demands.

VMI Rubber

Our successful VMI Rubber business line designs, manufactures and services equipment for processing non-vulcanized rubber. These innovative and proven systems include pin-type and gear pump extruders, strainers, batch-off’s, stripcoolers, stackers, feeders, cutters and truck & bus tire retread systems.

VMI Care

The specialists at VMI Care create robotic and automatic handling systems and machinery – used in the cosmetics industry to produce and package all types of cotton pads. These high-quality and hygienic systems are a favorite of leading manufacturers across the world, thanks in part VMI’s constant focus on innovative and reliable services.

vmi_thinking_forward

© Copyright 2013 VMI Holland B.V. / ® indicates a registered trademark of VMI Holland B.V.